Tuesday, August 18, 2015

The Romance Begins

With my new book, The Romance of the Seventh Dhalmir: A Violent Infinity hitting the public market within the next few months, I thought it would be good to begin promoting the second book in the series! Too early? Maybe, but I think this will turn out nicely.

The first book is called
A Violent Infinity

And I can now officially announce that the second book in the five part series will be called
A Sacred Journey

The series centers on Chloe Burke and her friends during the final days of Eirvah before the Seventh Dhalmir and the end of the age. 

What is a Dhalmir? Where is Eirvah? What about the other six? You'll just have to wait and see! I won't be promoting the second book again until it nears publication. That will not be for another six months or so after the initial release of A Violent Infinity. 

So why mention the second book now, you may ask? Well it's simple. By letting the world know outright that this is a five book series, I can generate some buzz about the entirety of the story!

Each book is only a portion of the larger story as a whole. A Violent Infinity is only the beginning. But it is the beginning of a larger tale! Due to the length of the story, it had to be broken into multiple books. I felt the best way to do this was to break it into five.

So here we go! The Romance Begins!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Subscribe to my website!